Forward :)

I turned 39 yesterday! Most of the goals I set since December 2012 (my personal ‘restart’ / ‘turning point) were set with my 40th in mind.

Right now with 364 days to go I am following my own advice: lead,
follow or get out of the way!

Getting out of my own way and ‘putting myself out there’ have been the two greatest challenges I have faced on this journey. I am moving from here – armed with what I have!

2015 – time to turn ideas into reality 🙂

If you need branded clothing / promo items or gifts in 2015 – please consider giving me a chance to quote. Please and Thank you!

💜 Bianca

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f4c/79772102/files/2015/01/img_57811.jpg

Leave a Reply

